Events & Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

OPEN HOUSE, Saturday, January 12 (Snow date: Jan 26), 1:00 - 4:00

If you are interested in exploring Sudbury Valley, meeting staff, parents and students, and seeing our lovely land and buildings, this is a great chance to do so. Please join us on Saturday, January 12, anytime from 1:00 until 4:00 PM. No RSVP is necessary. The snow date is Saturday, January 26th.

School Calendar: 2018-2019

September 2018
• Monday, September 10 – First Day of School
• Saturday, September 29 – Open House, 1:00 to 4:00 PM

October 2018
• Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day, School Closed
• Wednesday, October 10 – Coffee and Tea 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM open only to members of our community

November 2018
• Saturday, November 3 – Open House, 1:00 to 4:00 PM
• Monday, November 12 – Veterans Day, School Closed
• Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 – Thanksgiving, School Closed

December 2018
• Monday, December 24 thru Friday, January 4 – Winter Break, School Closed

January 2019
• Monday, December 24 thru Friday, January 4 – Winter Break, School Closed
• Saturday Jan 12th Open House 1:00 - 4:00 PM Snow Date: Saturday January 26th
• Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Day, School Closed

February 2019
• Monday, February 18 thru Friday, February 22 – February Vacation, School Closed

March 2019

April 2019
• Monday, April 15 thru Friday, April 19 – April Vacation, School Closed

May 2019
• Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day, School Closed

June 2019
• Friday, June 21 – Last Day of School